About Us

aboutThe Mt. Pleasant Fund is based in Amherst, Massachusetts.

The Fund is governed by a Board of Directors duly elected by the foundation’s membership. Directors serve one year terms. The following are our Directors for FY2017:
Chris Daly, Watertown, MA
Ben Kurtzman, Holyoke, MA
Flip Rosenberry, Amherst, MA
Liz Rosenberry, Amherst, MA
Caroline Tully, Quincy, MA

The Board of Directors makes all funding decisions and is responsible for general oversight of the organization.


Mt. Pleasant Fund, PO Box 3021, Amherst, MA 01004, office@mtpleasantfund.org